MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

 Utah Education Note:

Every Utah-licensed MLO is required to complete 8 hours of NMLS approved education annually 

beginning in the year they are licensed (unless PE was completed in the same year). 

If licensed under the UT-DRE, the UT-DRE requires an additional 2 hour course.  

We also offer the 5 hour Post License Course - required for first time licensee's.  

 

 

 

Results 1 - 2 of 2

Utah - Continuing Education

2020 2 Hour Utah Online Self Study Course #10752

2 Hour Utah SAFE CE State Law Elective NMLS #10752 Have ...

$58.00
Discount:
Tax amount:

2020 NMLS Online 8+2 Hour UT Continuing Education Online Self Study

8 hour Federal CE #11774 2 Hour UT CE #11752

$181.98
Discount:
Tax amount: