MEC Corporate offices will be closed Friday, July 3 for Independence Day. Please email support@mortgageeducators.com for any support needs.

Your course access/progress will not be affected.

Utah - Continuing Education: 5 Hour Utah Post License Education #7835
MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

5 Hour Utah Post License Education #7835

5 Hour UT-DRE SAFE: Post-Licensure Continuing Education Course
NMLS Course #7835
Set pricing no coupon codes allowed.
$69.98
Discount
Tax amount
Description

ALL Loan Officers that have received their MLO license the prior year are required to complete the new 5 hour Utah Post Licensing course in addition to the continuing education requirements.

Course Covers:

- Utah License Law and Regulation

- Regulatory authority, department and agency structure, and responsibilities and limitations of the Utah-DRE

- Marketing and Advertising

- Utah State Specific topics