Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?


Cart empty

2019 Online 2 Hr New Hampshire PE Elective Course #7072

Course #7072 NMLS Provider #1400062
2019 2 Hour SAFE PE New Hampshire Online Instructor Led State Law Elective Course #7072
Have a coupon code? Apply it at checkout!
Tax amount

This 2 hour New Hampshire pre-license education course is required by the NMLS for obtaining a mortgage origination license in the state of New Hampshire.

IMPORTANT NOTE: The course will be loaded into your account on the selected start date and the selected time. As per NMLS education regulations, you will have 12 hours to complete the course from the chosen start date/time until your access is terminated.


2 Hour New Hampshire Online Instructor Led PE Course Outline


Chapter 1: Licensing Law and Regulation


    • Discuss exemptions from licensure
    • Restate key definitions
    • Relate the requirements for initial licensure
    • Understand the requirements for renewal
    • Identify record-keeping and reporting requirements


Chapter 2: Compliance


    • Restate the requirements for secondary loans
    • Discuss possible prohibited acts and practices
    • Describe requirements for disclosures and advertising


Chapter 3: Disciplinary Action


    • Relate the process for suspension or revocation of a license
    • Describe requirements for identity theft or breach of security


Final Exam & Completion Form

REFUND POLICY: If you have not yet started the course, you may receive a full refund within 24 hours of purchase, or a partial refund of 75% within 30 days of purchase. If the course has been accessed and started within our system, we cannot grant refunds.

NMLS Course Provider #1400062