MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

 

 

online loan officer training

Online Loan Officer Training With Live Webinars

Get your NMLS license quickly and confidently with our instructor-led live online loan officer training webinars! The NMLS now allows everyone to obtain their mortgage loan originator license via a live webinar course. Live webinar courses are great for individuals who can dedicate more time per day to obtain their loan origination license quickly. Best of all, with Mortgage Educator’s experienced instructors, you will be receiving great industry insight. Instead of attending a live pre-licensing course, why not complete the NMLS pre-licensing requirements from the comfort of your home?

 

Webinar Format Mortgage Loan Officer Classes Online - What To Expect

Our online mortgage license classes consist of 3 evenly distributed days of webinar sessions. There will be a live instructor teaching and administering the webinar. Active participation and completion of the course assignments are required to obtain your license. Mortgage Educators & Compliance will report the hours of required education you’ve completed to the NMLS. At the end of the third day, you will take a comprehensive final exam. Passing the final exam is the last step in completing the NMLS mortgage education pre-licensing requirements! To reserve a spot in one of our live online mortgage license classes, choose from the pre-scheduled webinars shown below or call one of our licensing specialists today!

 

Webinar Schedule Details

 

Day 1

Chapters 1-2

7.5 total hours

 

Day 2

Chapters 3-5

7.5 total hours

 

Day 3

Chapters 6-7 & final exam

7.5 total hours

 

Enroll in a Live Online Loan Officer Training Webinar Today!

All classes start at 7 AM Pacific/ 8 AM Mountain/ 9 AM Central/ 10 AM Eastern

 

20-hour webinar with test prep

Now Only $209!

Use Coupon Code: PEDEAL239 

Order Here - July 30th, 31st & August 1st ENROLL 

 

For additional information, or to schedule your live mortgage loan officer classes online call one of our licensing specialists.

Call (801) 676-2520