MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

South Carolina Education

All MLOs licensed in South Carolina (BFI and DCA) are required to complete 7 hours of NMLS-approved continuing education and 1 hour

of SC state law annually beginning in the year they are licensed (unless PE was completed in the same year). 

 

Results 1 - 4 of 4

South Carolina - Continuing Education

2020 1 Hour South Carolina BFI Online Self Study Course #11887

1 Hour South Carolina BFI SAFE CE State Law Elective NMLS ...

$29.00
Discount:
Tax amount:

2020 1 Hour South Carolina DCA Online Self Study Course #11888

1 Hour South Carolina DCA SAFE CE State Law Elective NMLS ...

$29.00
Discount:
Tax amount:

2020 NMLS Online 7+1 Hour Continuing Education Online Self Study #11719

7+1 Hour SAFE CORE CE Common Violations, Privacy, AML, ...

$129.98
Discount:
Tax amount:
Select State

2020 NMLS Online 7+1 Hour SC Continuing Education Online Self Study

7 hour Federal CE #11719 1 Hour SC-BFI CE #11887 1 Hour ...

$155.98
Discount:
Tax amount:
Select State Agency