MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

Connecticut Education Note:

Every Connecticut-licensed MLO is required to complete 7 hours of NMLS approved education and 1 hour of CT state law annually 

beginning in the year they are licensed (unless PE was completed in the same year).

Results 1 - 2 of 2

Connecticut - Continuing Education

2021 1 Hour CT Online Self Study Course #12967

1 Hour CT SAFE CE State Law Elective NMLS #12967 Have a ...

$29.98
Discount:
Tax amount:

2021 NMLS Online 7+1 Hour Connecticut Continuing Education Online Self Study #12823 & #12967

7 Hour SAFE CORE CE Condo Lending, TILA RESPA Violations, ...

$149.96
Discount:
Tax amount: