MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2022 7+1 Hour Core CA-DFPI SAFE CE Webinar December 7th 9:00 AM PT

NMLS Provider #1400062
7 Hour Course NMLS #13684
1 Hour California DFPI Elective NMLS #13663
Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee.
Open to the public
Special Pricing - no coupon codes allowed

$109.99
Discount
Tax amount
Description

 

 

 

 

Date: Wednesday, December 7th

Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM PT

(9AM PT / 10AM MT / 11AM CT / 12 PM ET)

 

 

 

Webinar NMLS 7+1 Hour CA-DFPI CE SAFE 2022 

  

This course fulfills the 7+1 Hour CA-DFPI NMLS mortgage continuing education requirement for 2022 in a Webinar format. 

Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee. 


Course Content:

*Courses will be taught in the following order*

 

1 Hour California Elective:

Chapter 1: Affordable Housing in CA

Chapter 2: Additional Hot Topics in CA

 

7 Hour SAFE CORE: Advertising, Credit, Fair Lending, RESPA, BSA/AML, Reverse and Non-QM Mortgage Products:

Chapter 1: RESPA Section 8-9 and AfBA

Chapter 2: TILA and Advertising

Chapter 3: FCRA and FACTA

Chapter 4: Fair Lending

Chapter 5: Mortgage Fraud – BSA/AML

Chapter 6: Reverse Mortgage – Home Equity Conversion Mortgages (HECM)

Chapter 7: Nontraditional Mortgage Loans

End of course group assessment

 

***This live webinar course includes only the 7+1 hours of federal and California CE material. If you need additional state education, those can be found HERE in an online format***

 

Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee. 

This course is in a live webinar format and requires the student to be active and pay attention the entire time. Control measures will be taken to ensure participation

NMLS Course - Webinar Format, the end of course assessment is a comprehensive case study discussion

Questions: webinars@MortgageEducators.com