MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2022 1 Hour WA SAFE CE Webinar December 9th 10:30 AM PT

NMLS Provider #1400062
1 Hour Washington #13667
Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee.
Special Pricing - no coupon codes allowed
$20.98
Discount
Tax amount
Description

 

 

 

 

To access your course, login to your My Courses section of your MEC account. You will be able to access your course one week prior to the start date.

Date:  Friday, December 9th

Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Pacific Time

(10:30 AM PT / 11:30 AM MT / 12:30 PM CT / 1:30 PM ET)

 

 

 

LIVE WEBINAR NMLS 1 Hour WA CE SAFE 2022 

  

This course fulfills the 1 hour WA optional NMLS mortgage continuing education requirement for 2022 in a live webinar format. 


 

  

 

Course Content:

*Courses will be taught in the following order*

 

 

1 Hour Washington Elective:

Chapter 1: Advertising Requirements

Chapter 2: Climate Change and Energy Efficiency 

 

End of course group assessment

 

 

***This live webinar course includes only the 1 hours of Washington CE material. If you need additional state education, those can be found HERE in an online format***

 

Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee. 

This course is in a live webinar format and requires the student to be active and pay attention the entire time. Control measures will be taken to ensure participation

NMLS Course - Webinar Format, the end of course assessment is a comprehensive case study discussion

Questions: webinars@MortgageEducators.com