MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2022 1 Hour Core Florida SAFE CE Webinar December 6th 9:00 AM EST

NMLS Provider #1400062
1 Hour Florida State Elective NMLS #13651
Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee.
Special Pricing - no coupon codes allowed
$20.98
Discount
Tax amount
Description

 

 

To access your course, login to your My Courses section of your MEC account. You will be able to access your course one week prior to the start date.

Date: Tuesday, December 6th

Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Eastern Time

(6AM PT / 7AM MT / 8AM CT / 9AM ET)

 

 

LIVE WEBINAR NMLS 1 Hour Florida CE SAFE 2022 

  

This course fulfills the 1 Hour Core Florida NMLS mortgage continuing education requirement for 2022 in a live webinar format. 


 

  

 

Course Content:

*Courses will be taught in the following order*

 

1 Hour Florida Elective:

Chapter 1: Maintaining a MLO License in FL

Chapter 2: Compliance and Disciplinary Action

 

 

End of course group assessment

 

 

***This live webinar course includes only the 1 hour of Florida CE material. If you need additional state education, those can be found HERE in an online format***

 

Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee. 

This course is in a live webinar format and requires the student to be active and pay attention the entire time. Control measures will be taken to ensure participation

NMLS Course - Webinar Format, the end of course assessment is a comprehensive case study discussion

Questions: webinars@MortgageEducators.com