MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2022 1 Hour AZ CE Webinar December 9th 10:00 AM MT

NMLS Provider #1400062
1 Hour Arizona State CE NMLS #14459
Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee.
Event open to the public
Special Pricing - no coupon codes allowed
$25.98
Discount
Tax amount
Description

 

 

 

 

 

To access your course, login to your My Courses section of your MEC account. You will be able to access your course one week prior to the start date.

Date:  Friday, December 9th 2022

Start Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Mountain Time

(9AM PT / 10AM MT / 11 AM CT / 12PM ET) 

 

 

 

LIVE WEBINAR NMLS 1 Hour AZ CE SAFE 2022 

  

This course fulfills the 1 Hour Arizona NMLS mortgage continuing education requirement for 2022 in a live webinar format. 


 

  

 

Course Content:

*Courses will be taught in the following order*

 

1 Hour Arizona Elective:

Chapter 1: AZ, RESPA Section 8 and LO Compensation

Chapter 2: AZ and Advertising 

  

End of course group assessment

 

 

***This live webinar course includes only the 1 hour of Arizona CE material. If you need additional state education, those can be found HERE in an online format***

 

Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee. 

This course is in a live webinar format and requires the student to be active and pay attention the entire time. Control measures will be taken to ensure participation

NMLS Course - Webinar Format, the end of course assessment is a comprehensive case study discussion

Questions: webinars@MortgageEducators.com