2017 Online Instructor Led - 4 Hour North Carolina NMLS Pre-License Course #5642
Provider #1400062 Course #5642
NMLS 4 Hour SAFE North Carolina State Law Elective Online Instructor Led Course. This course has a defined start and end time, beginning on the next available Tuesday, Thursday, or Saturday.
The 4 hour NC course will be opened at 9 AM ET, on the selected day, and will be available for 12 hours.
NMLS Approved Course #5642
Course Over View:
Chapter 1: Definitions and Registration
Chapter 2: Obtaining and Maintaining a License
Chapter 3: Rules and Prohibited Actions
Chapter 4: Commissioner Powers and Authority
Chapter 5: Additional Laws
Final Exam and Course Completion Form
If you do not access or start the course, you may receive a full refund within 24 hours of purchase, or a partial refund of 75% with 30 days of purchase. If the course has been started within our system and accessed, there will not be a refund granted.