Mortgage Industry Basis w/Randall Birk - Tuesday, August 16th @ 10 AM MT  - Register Here

2022 Live NMLS 7+1 CA (8 Total) Hour WEBINAR SAFE Continuing Education November 17th
MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2022 Live NMLS 7+1 CA (8 Total) Hour WEBINAR SAFE Continuing Education November 17th

Are you a CAMP Member?
NMLS Provider #1400062
7 Hour Course #13684
1 Hour CA State Elective NMLS #13663
Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee.
Available to anyone nationwide - Open to the Public
Special Pricing - CAMP member pricing available
$99.98
Discount
Tax amount
Are you a CAMP Member?
Description

 

 

 

 

To access your course, login to your My Courses section of your MEC account. You will be able to access your course one week prior to the start date.

 

Date:  Thursday, November 17th

Time: 9 AM PT / 10 AM MT / 11 AM CT / 12 PM ET

Hosted By CAMP - Open to the Public

 

 

 

LIVE WEBINAR NMLS 7+1 Hour CA CE SAFE 2022 

  

This course fulfills the 7+1 CA Hour NMLS mortgage continuing education requirement for 2022 in a live webinar format. 


 

  

 

Course Content:

*Courses will be taught in the following order*

 

1 Hour California Elective:

Chapter 1: Affordable Housing in CA

Chapter 2: Additional Hot Topics in CA

 

7 Hour SAFE CORE: Advertising, Credit, Fair Lending, RESPA, BSA/AML, Reverse and Non-QM Mortgage Products:

Chapter 1: RESPA Section 8-9 and AfBA

Chapter 2: TILA and Advertising

Chapter 3: FCRA and FACTA

Chapter 4: Fair Lending

Chapter 5: Mortgage Fraud – BSA/AML

Chapter 6: Reverse Mortgage – Home Equity Conversion Mortgages (HECM)

Chapter 7: Nontraditional Mortgage Loans

 

End of course group assessment

 

 

***This live webinar course includes only the 7+1 CA hours of federal CE material. If you need additional state education, those can be found HERE in an online format***

 

Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee. 

This course is in a live webinar format and requires the student to be active and pay attention the entire time. Control measures will be taken to ensure participation

NMLS Course - Webinar Format, the end of course assessment is a comprehensive case study discussion

Questions: webinars@MortgageEducators.com