MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2022 7+1 Hour Core Florida SAFE CE Webinar July 13th 9:00 AM EST

Provider ID#1400062
7 Hour Course NMLS #13684
1 Hour Florida Elective NMLS #13652
Available to anyone nationwide - Open to the Public.
NO COUPON CODES ALLOWED
$99.98
Discount
Tax amount
Description

 

 

 

 

To access your course, login to your My Courses section of your MEC account. You will be able to access your course one week prior to the start date.

Date:  Wednesday, July 13th

Time: 6 AM PT/ 7 AM MT/ 8 AM CT/ 9 AM ET

 

 

LIVE WEBINAR NMLS 7+1 Hour Florida CE SAFE 2022 

  

This course fulfills the 7+1 Hour NMLS mortgage continuing education requirement for 2022 in a live webinar format. 


 

  

 

Course Content:

*Courses will be taught in the following order*

 

1 Hour Florida Elective:

Chapter 1: License Maintenance, Compliance, and Record Retention

Chapter 2: Prohibited Conduct, Advertising, and Enforcement

 

7 Hour SAFE CORE: Advertising, Credit, Fair Lending, RESPA, BSA/AML, Reverse and Non-QM Mortgage Products:

Chapter 1: RESPA Section 8-9 and AfBA

Chapter 2: TILA and Advertising

Chapter 3: FCRA and FACTA

Chapter 4: Fair Lending

Chapter 5: Mortgage Fraud – BSA/AML

Chapter 6: Reverse Mortgage – Home Equity Conversion Mortgages (HECM)

Chapter 7: Nontraditional Mortgage Loans

 

End of course group assessment

 

 

***This live webinar course includes only the 7+1 hours of federal and Florida CE material. If you need additional state education, those can be found HERE in an online format***

 

Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee. 

This course is in a live webinar format and requires the student to be active and pay attention the entire time. Control measures will be taken to ensure participation

NMLS Course - Webinar Format, the end of course assessment is a comprehensive case study discussion

Questions: webinars@MortgageEducators.com