MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2022 Live WEBINAR - NMLS 20 Hour S.A.F.E. Comprehensive Pre-licensure Course Bundle With Test Prep July 9th - 10th, 16th - 17th - 4 Day Weekend

NMLS Provider ID# 1400062
NMLS Course ID# 5959
July 9th - 10th, 16th - 17th
Available to anyone nationwide - Open to the Public
Special Pricing - NO COUPONS ALLOWED
$299.98
Discount
Tax amount
Description

 

To access your course, login to your My Courses section of your MEC account. You will be able to access your course one week prior to the start date.

Date:  July 9-10 & July 16-17

Time: 9 AM PT / 10 AM MT / 11 AM CT / 12 PM ET

 

 

LIVE WEBINAR NMLS 20 Hour PE SAFE 2022 

  

This course fulfills the 20 Hour NMLS mortgage Pre-Licensing education requirement for 2022 in a live webinar format. 



 

 

  

Course Content:

*Courses will be taught in the following order*

  

20 Hour SAFE Comprehensive Pre-license Course:

Chapter 1: Becoming an MLO

Chapter 2: Learning the Products and Programs

Chapter 3: The Initial Application

Chapter 4: Processing and Underwriting

Chapter 5: Funding and Closing

Chapter 6: Mortgage Ethics

 

End of course group assessment

 

 

***This live webinar course includes only the 20 hours of federal PE material. If you need additional state education, those can be found HERE in an online format***

Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee. 

This course is in a live webinar format and requires the student to be active and pay attention the entire time. Control measures will be taken to ensure participation

NMLS Course - Webinar Format, the end of course assessment is a comprehensive case study discussion

Questions: webinars@MortgageEducators.com