2017 Online Instructor Led 3 Hour Texas NMLS Pre-License Course #4423
Provider #1400062 Course #4423
NMLS 3 Hour SAFE Texas State Law Elective Online Instructor Led Course. This course has a defined start and end time, beginning on the next available Tuesday, Thursday, or Saturday.
The 3 hour TX course will be opened at 9 AM CT, on the selected day, and will be available for 12 hours.
NMLS Approved Course #4423
Course Over View:
Chapter 1: MLO Licensing
Chapter 2: Disclosures and Mortgage Broker Duties
Chapter 3: Prohibited Acts
Chapter 4: State Specific Statues
Chapter 5: Unfair and Unconscionable Acts
Final Exam and Course Completion Form
If you do not access or start the course, you may receive a full refund within 24 hours of purchase, or a partial refund of 75% with 30 days of purchase. If the course has been started within our system and accessed, there will not be a refund granted.