MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2019 Live WEBINAR - NMLS 20 Hour S.A.F.E. Comprehensive Pre-licensure Course Bundle With Test Prep May 29th-31st

3-Day, 2019 20 hour live webinar comprehensive course bundle
NMLS Provider ID# 1400062 NMLS Course ID: 5959
May 29th-31st
$305.00
Discount
Tax amount
Description

This course has been approved by the NMLS to fulfill the 20 hours of Pre-Licensure Education requirement outlined in the SAFE Act for mortgage loan originators and brokers. 

NMLS Course #5959, NMLS Provider # 1400062  

COUPON CODES CAN BE USED ON THE NEXT SCREEN

This course is spread over 3 days (Wednesday through Friday) from 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM Mountain/ 10:00 AM to 5:30 PM Eastern

Please choose from the following dates:

May 29th-31st, 2019

This course will be taught as an online Webinar course format.The course is spread over 3 days (Wednesday through Friday) from 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM MST each day (10:00 AM - 5:30 PM EST; 9:00AM - 4:30 PM CST; 7:00 AM - 2:30 PM PST). Students must be present for each day in it's entirety to receive credit for the course. Please choose your start date when you add the product to your cart.  If you have any questions please contact 20hour@mortgageeducators.com. This course does not include any additional state specific hours. If you are in one of the 28 states that require additional or specific state hours please be advised that those hours will need to be completed in addition to this course.

Some States do require additional State Elective Hours. Click Here to see if your state has more hoursThe 20 Hr. course does not include any additional state hours. "State hours" are applicable in these states  AZ, CA-DBO, CO, CT, DC, FL, HI, ID, MI, MD, MA, MS, MT, NC, NE, NH, NM, NJ, NY, NV, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, UT, VT, WA and WV.

comprehensive national test prep course with the uniform state test (UST) component is included in this bundle. Over 1000 practice questions and study materials will be loaded into your account upon purchase.