MEC corporate offices will be closed on April 19th, 2019. Please email support@mortgageeducators.com if you have any questions.

Your course access/progress will not be affected.

UAMB : 2019 Live WEBINAR - NMLS 20 Hour S.A.F.E. Comprehensive Pre-licensure Course Bundle With Test Prep February 26th-28th
MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2019 Live WEBINAR - NMLS 20 Hour S.A.F.E. Comprehensive Pre-licensure Course Bundle With Test Prep February 26th-28th

3-Day, 2019 20 hour live webinar comprehensive course bundle
NMLS Provider ID# 1400062 NMLS Course ID: 5959
February 26th-28th
$305.00
Discount
Tax amount
Description

This course has been approved by the NMLS to fulfill the 20 hours of Pre-Licensure Education requirement outlined in the SAFE Act for mortgage loan originators and brokers. 

NMLS Course #5959, NMLS Provider # 1400062  

COUPON CODES CAN BE USED ON THE NEXT SCREEN

This course is spread over 3 days (Tuesday through Thursday) from 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM MST

Please choose from the following dates:

February 26th-28th 2019

This course will be taught as an online Webinar course format.The course is spread over 3 days (Tuesday through Thursday) from 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM MST each day (10:00 AM - 5:30 PM EST; 9:00AM - 4:30 PM CST; 7:00 AM - 2:30 PM PST). Students must be present for each day in it's entirety to receive credit for the course. Please choose your start date when you add the product to your cart.  If you have any questions please contact 20hour@mortgageeducators.com. This course does not include any additional state specific hours. If you are in one of the 28 states that require additional or specific state hours please be advised that those hours will need to be completed in addition to this course.

State additional PE elective link to ADD additional state electives to your order. The 20 Hr. course does not include any additional state hours. "State hours" are only applicable in these states  AZ, CA-DBO, OR, NE, NM, MI GA, NC, MD, MA ,NV, OH, KY, NY, MS, DC,SC, TN, TX PA, UT, WA or WV.

comprehensive national test prep course with the uniform state test (UST) component is included in this bundle. Over 1000 practice questions and study materials will be loaded into your account upon purchase.