MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2018 Live WEBINAR - NMLS 8 Hour SAFE Continuing Education - December 13th

NMLS Provider #1400062 December 13th
Course ID #7679 (Newly approved for 2018)
Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee.
Available to anyone nationwide - Open to the Public.
$79.98
Discount
Tax amount
Description

Webinar 8 Hour SAFE NMLS Continuing Education Course 2018 

Enrollment is Open to the Public 

LIMITED Availability - 70 students 

Webinar Format

Date: Thursday, December 13th

Complete this year's Continuing Education requirement in 1 day! Our webinar CE classes include a final group assessment.

START TIME : 8 AM Pacific,  9 AM Mountain, 10 AM Central and 11 AM Eastern 

Instructor: Randall Birk

Credit Received - NMLS 8 Hours of Comprehensive continuing education for 2018

TOPICS COVERED

3 Hours of Federal Law - TILA, RESPA, and TRID 2.0 

2 Hours of Non-Traditional Mortgage Products - Reverse Mortgage

2 Hours of Fair Lending, Fraud and Consumer Protection including Cryptocurrency and AML

1 Hour General Elective Fannie and Freddie Mac update

NMLS Course ID #7679

ORDER OVER THE PHONE 877-403-1428