MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

5 Hour Utah Post License Education #7835

5 Hour UT-DRE SAFE: Post-Licensure Continuing Education Course
NMLS Course #7835
Set pricing no coupon codes allowed.
$69.98
Discount
Tax amount
Description

ALL Loan Officers that have received their MLO license between 5/8/17 and 12/31/17 are required to complete the new 5 hour Utah Post Licensing course by October 21, 2018 before they can renew their 2019 license.

 

Course Covers:

- Utah License Law and Regulation

- Regulatory authority, department and agency structure, and responsibilities and limitations of the Utah-DRE

- Marketing and Advertising

- Utah State Specific topics