2017 Online Instructor Led - 2 Hour Michigan Pre-License Course #6448
*Coupons may be used on the next screen
This course fulfills the Michigan State NMLS 2 hour pre-license specific requirement. This course must be completed within a 12 hour period from the chosen start date. Start dates will be held every Tuesday and Thursday . Access begins at 9 AM CT and the course will be loaded into your online account at that time.
|2 hour MI Outline:|
|Chapter 1 - License Law and Regulation|
|Chapter 2 - Compliance and Disciplinary Action|
|Final Exam and Completion Form|
|Total Time 2 Hours - allotted time of completion 12 Hours|