2017 Colorado Online Instructor Led - NMLS 20 Hour S.A.F.E. with 2 Hour CO Bundle
This course has been approved by the NMLS to fulfill the 20 hours of Pre-Licensure Education requirement outlined in the SAFE Act for mortgage loan originators and brokers.
COUPON CODES CAN BE USED ON THE NEXT SCREEN
This course will be taught as an instructor led online course format.The course needs to be completed within 5, 7 or 14 calendar days from when the start date begins. Please choose your start date when you add the product to your cart. There are three course track choices : a 5, 14 or 7 day track schedule. Access will begin on the date that you choose at 9 AM. If you have any questions please contact firstname.lastname@example.org. This course does not include any additional state specific hours. If you are in one of the 25 or so states that require additional or specific state hours please be advised that those hours will need to be completed in addition to this course.
This course is broken up into 10 chapters. Each chapter has several sections and those 5 minute sections contain pre-recorded videos followed by activities and small quizzes.
The course has a staggered weekly schedule allowing you access 24/7 once the course is uploaded into your account.
|20 Hour Course Content Outline :|
|Chapter 1 - General Mortgage Knowledge|
|Chapter 2 - Federal Laws Part I|
|Chapter 3 - Federal Laws Part II|
|Chapter 4 - Federal Laws Part III|
|Chapter 5 - General Mortgage Knowledge I|
|Chapter 6 - General Mortgage Knowledge II|
|Chapter 7 - Mortgage Loan Origination Activities I|
|Chapter 8 - Mortgage Loan Origination Activities II|
|Chapter 9 - Ethics and Fraud|
|Chapter 10 - Uniform State Test|
|Final Exam and Completion Form Survey|
|2 hour CO Outline:|
|Chapter 1 - Colorado Law & Regulation|
|Chapter 2 - Compliance|
|Final Exam and Completion Form|
Once a student watches a section they move forward by successfully completing a quiz or activity. There is a live instructor that is leading the course when a student has questions or needs help. The course allows for interaction with the instructor and other students.
State additional PE elective link to ADD additional state electives to your order other than the Colorado 2 hour.
When ordering the course after hours, on weekends or holidays please allow up to 24-48 hours for the course to be loaded into your account.
Email support@MortgageEducators.com for any questions.
If you do not access or start the course you may receive a full refund within 24 hours of purchase or a partial refund of 75% with 30 days of purchase. If the course has been started within our system and accessed there will not be a refund granted.