2017 Online Instructor Led - 2 Hour Colorado NMLS Pre-License Course #6259
Provider #1400062 Course #6259
NMLS 2 Hour SAFE Colorado State Law Elective Online Instructor Led Course. This course has a defined start and end time, beginning on the next available Tuesday, Thursday, or Saturday.
The 2 hour CO course will be opened at 9 AM MT, on the selected day, and will be available for 12 hours.
NMLS Approved Course #6259
Course Over View:
Chapter 1: Colorado Department of Regulatory Authorites
Chapter 2: Colorado Law and Regulation
Chapter 3: Compliance
Chapter 4: Disciplinary Action
Final Exam and Course Completion Form
If you do not access or start the course, you may receive a full refund within 24 hours of purchase, or a partial refund of 75% with 30 days of purchase. If the course has been started within our system and accessed, there will not be a refund granted.