California Education Note:
Every California-licensed MLO is required to complete 8 hours of NMLS approved education annually
beginning in the year they are licensed (unless PE was completed in the same year).
If licensed under the CA-DBO, 1 hour of the required 8 must be CA-DBO law.
CLICK HERE TO ORDER THE 7+1 HR BUNDLE COURSE
Results 1 - 4 of 4
California - Continuing Education
Provider ID#1400062 #6831
Provider ID#1400062 Course ID#...
You Save: $-70.00
State only online ce elective voucher
NMLS Approved Course #5851 - LATE...