MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 
Cart empty

Arizona NMLS Training All in One Education Mortgage License Course Bundle

                                                                                          Arizona Flag

Requirements to become a mortgage loan originator in the state of Arizona

Under Arizona law, each individual that wants to become licensed as a mortgage loan originator needs to fulfill NMLS approved pre-license education and successfully pass the national exam. Arizona requires 20 hours of NMLS approved pre-license education. This course must be completed in either a live classroom, classroom equivalent, or online instructor led delivery format.

Use Coupon Code: AZPL at Checkout!

For only $363 $249

Purchase the Arizona all-in-one 20 Hour bundle which includes the NMLS approved 4 hour Arizona instructor led state elective. We also prepare you to take the national test with our comprehensive test prep courses with practice questions.

Already completed one or the other? No problem! We offer each one of these courses separately as well!

Arizona 4 Hour PE Course Separate $99

Confused about what you need to do? Call 877.403-1428

and speak to one of our representatives.