MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

California Education Note:

Every California-licensed MLO is required to complete 8 hours of NMLS approved education annually 

beginning in the year they are licensed (unless PE was completed in the same year). 

If licensed under the CA-DFPI, 1 hour of the required 8 must be CA-DFPI law. 

Results 1 - 3 of 3

California - Continuing Education

2021 1 Hour CA-DFPI Online Self Study Course #12878

1 Hour CA-DFPI SAFE CE State Law Elective NMLS ...

$29.98
Discount:
Tax amount:

2021 NMLS Online 7+1 Hour California DFPI Continuing Education Online Self Study #12823 & #12878

7 Hour SAFE CORE CE Condo Lending, TILA RESPA Violations, ...

$149.96
Discount:
Tax amount:

2021 NMLS Online 7+1 Hour Continuing Education Online Self Study #12823 & #12871

7 Hour SAFE CORE CE Condo Lending, TILA RESPA Violations, ...

$129.98
Discount:
Tax amount: