MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

 Utah Education Note:

Every Utah-licensed MLO is required to complete 8 hours of NMLS approved education annually 

beginning in the year they are licensed (unless PE was completed in the same year). 

If licensed under the UT-DRE, the UT-DRE requires an additional 2 hour course.  

We also offer the 5 hour Post License Course.

 

 

 

Results 1 - 3 of 3

Utah - Continuing Education

2019 2 Hour Utah Online Self Study Course #10734

2 Hour Utah SAFE CE State Law Elective NMLS #10734 Have ...

$49.98
Discount:
Tax amount:

5 Hour Utah Post License Education #7835

5 Hour UT-DRE SAFE: Post-Licensure Continuing Education ...

$69.98
Discount:
Tax amount: