MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

NATIONAL TEST PREP WEBINAR - March 4th

Test Prep Webinar - March 4th
$40.00
Discount
Tax amount
Description

Thank you for being an MEC Client. 

 

This webinar is designed for those preparing to pass the National Exam.

 

Thursday, March 4th

 

Start time : 9:30 AM (Pacific),  10:30 AM (Mountain),  11:30 AM (Central),  12:30 PM (Eastern)

 

Duration: 4 hours

 

Instructor: Andrew Conner 

 

 

Notice: You will receive an email to access the webinar 2 days before it is scheduled to begin. Limited seats are available.