MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

Live National Test Prep Special Event - November 4th - 7+ Hours with Andrew Conner

Friday, November 4th - Duration 7+ hours with Q & A throughout the day.
Start time is 8 AM Pacific / 9 AM Mountain/ 10AM Central/ 11 AM Eastern

Live National Test Prep with Andrew Conner
$49.00
Discount $-50.00
Tax amount
Description

 

Live Webinar Test Prep SPECIAL EVENT

 

DATE: Friday, November 4th

START TIME: 7 AM Pacific / 8 AM Mountain / 9 AM Central / 10 AM Eastern

 

Prior to taking this Test Prep Course, it is highly recommended that you read your textbook completely at least one time through, and you have completed your 20 hour licensing prerequisite course, in order to get the full benefit of this course to prepare you for your national test.

 

DURATION : approximately 7 Hours with Q and A. Plan on a full day with a extended optional period at the end of class. 

Covering all the NMLS National Mortgage Test 5 designated topics.