MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2022 NMLS 1 Hour WA Live CE WEBINAR - June 29th

NMLS Provider #1400062
Course ID #13667
Price includes the NMLS banking fee.
Available to anyone nationwide - Open to the Public
Set price - NO COUPON CODES ALLOWED
$29.98
Discount
Tax amount
Description

LIVE WEBINAR - NMLS 1 Hour WA CE SAFE 2022

 

To access the webinar link, course documents, and more, you will log into your MEC account and click My Courses on the top right.

 

***According to NMLS requirements, webcams are required for all students***  

 

Enrollment is Open to the Public 

This course fulfills the WA 1-hour state specific NMLS continuing education requirement for 2022 in a live webinar format. 

LIMITED SEATING AVAILABLE - 

DATE: Wednesday, June 29th 

Class starts at 11 AM PT/ 12 PM MT/ 1 PM CT/ 2 PM ET

EMAIL Instructions will be sent out 2 days before the beginning of the webinar.

Course Content:

1 Hour WA Elective:

 

Credit Received - NMLS 1 Hour of Comprehensive State Specific Continuing Education for 2022

Must attend the entire course duration to receive credit.