MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2022 Live WEBINAR - NMLS 20 Hour S.A.F.E. Comprehensive Pre-licensure Course Bundle With Test Prep May 24th-26th 3 Day

3-Day, 2022 20 hour live webinar comprehensive course bundle
NMLS Provider ID# 1400062
NMLS Course ID: 5959
May 24th-26th
$249.98
Discount
Tax amount
Description

To access the webinar link, course documents, and more, you will log into your MEC account and click My Courses on the top right. You will then open the course titled "20 Hour Webinar #5959 - May 24-26, 2022."

 

***According to NMLS requirements, webcams are required for all students***  

This course has been approved by the NMLS to fulfill the 20 hours of Pre-Licensure Education requirement outlined in the SAFE Act for mortgage loan originators and brokers. 

NMLS Course #5959, NMLS Provider # 1400062  

With instructor: Richard Murphy

This course is spread over 3 days (Tuesday - Thursday) from:

 8 AM PT/ 9 AM MT/ 10 AM CT/ 11 AM ET

 

May 24th 9 AM MT

May 25th 9 AM MT

May 26th 9 AM MT

 

 

To access the webinar link, course documents, and more, you will log into your MEC account and click My Courses on the top right. You will then open the course titled "20 Hour Webinar #5959 - May 24-26, 2022."

Click here to order a physical copy of the textbook. Please note, textbooks are sent via USPS and not overnight. At checkout, please be sure to notate the shipping address in the "Notes" section if it is different from the billing address.

 

Webinar will be taught by our instructors, Kerry Blackburn and Shane White!

This class will be taught in an Online Webinar Course format. This course is spread over 3 days. Students must be present/participating for the entire duration of each day to receive credit for the course.

If you have any questions regarding this webinar, please contact 20hour@mortgageeducators.com.

This course does not include any additional state-specific hours. If you are in one of the 31 states that require additional or specific state hours please be advised that those hours will need to be completed in addition to this course.

Some States do require additional State Elective Hours. Click Here to see if your state has more hours The 20 Hr course does not include any additional state hours. 

comprehensive national Standard test prep course with the Uniform State Content (USC) component is included with this bundle. Over 300 practice questions, topic-specific videos and additional study materials will be available to you in your online MEC account.