MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2022 Live WEBINAR - NMLS 20 Hour S.A.F.E. Comprehensive Pre-licensure Course Bundle With Test Prep July 9th - 10th, 16th - 17th - 4 Day Weekend

4-Day, 2022 20 hour live webinar comprehensive course bundle
NMLS Provider ID# 1400062
NMLS Course ID: 5959
July 9th - 10th, 16th - 17th
Special Pricing - NO COUPONS ALLOWED
$299.98
Discount
Tax amount
Description

To access the webinar link, course documents, and more, you will log into your MEC account and click My Courses on the top right. You will then open the course titled "20 Hour Webinar #5959 - July 9-10, 16-17, 2022."

 

***According to NMLS requirements, webcams are required for all students***  

This course has been approved by the NMLS to fulfill the 20 hours of Pre-Licensure Education requirement outlined in the SAFE Act for mortgage loan originators and brokers. 

NMLS Course #5959, NMLS Provider # 1400062 No partial credit will be given, must ATTEND ALL 4 DAYS. 

This course is spread over 4 days (Saturdays and Sundays) from:

 

9:00 AM PT/ 10:00 AM MT/ 11:00 AM CT/ 12:00 PM ET

 

July 9th - 10AM - 3PM MT

July 10th - 10AM - 3PM MT

July 16th - 10AM - 3PM MT

July 17th - 10 AM - 3 PM MT

 

EMAIL Instructions will be sent out 2 days before the beginning of the webinar. 

 

Webinar will be taught by our instructors Randall Birk and Andrew Conner! Please visit their bio below for information. 

 

Instructor Bio

 

Click here to order a physical copy of the textbook

 

This course will be taught as an online Webinar course format. The course is spread over 4 days. Students must be present for each day in it's entirety to receive credit for the course. Please choose your start date when you add the product to your cart.  If you have any questions please contact 20hour@mortgageeducators.com. This course does not include any additional state-specific hours. If you are in one of the 28 states that require additional or specific state hours please be advised that those hours will need to be completed in addition to this course.

Some States do require additional State Elective Hours. Click Here to see if your state has more hoursThe 20 Hr. course does not include any additional state hours. "State hours" are applicable in these states  AZ, CA-DBO, CO, CT, DC, FL, HI, ID, MI, MD, MA, MS, MT, NC, NE, NH, NM, NJ, NY, NV, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, UT, VT, WA, and WV.

comprehensive national test prep pro course with the uniform state content (USC) component is included in this bundle. Over 1000 practice questions, videos and study materials will be loaded into your account upon purchase.