MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2022 Live NMLS 7+1 (8 Total) Hour WEBINAR SAFE Continuing Education June 14th

NMLS Provider #1400062
7 Hour Course NMLS #13684
1 Hour Course Affordable Housing #13658
Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee.
Available to anyone nationwide - Open to the Public
Special Pricing - no coupon codes allowed
$99.98
Discount
Tax amount
Description

LIVE WEBINAR NMLS 7+1 Hour CE SAFE 2022 

This course fulfills the 8 Hour NMLS mortgage continuing education requirement for 2022 in a live webinar format. 

***According to NMLS requirements, webcams are required for all students***   

 

LIMITED SEATING AVAILABLE - 

Class starts at 8 AM PT/ 9 AM MT/ 10 AM CT/ 11 AM ET

EMAIL Instructions will be sent out 2 days before the beginning of the webinar.

DATE:

Tuesday- June 14th

INSTRUCTOR:

Andrew Conner 

2020-09-119.jpg_1

Instructor Bio

 The class will be a total of 8 hours of CE

 

Course Content:

 

1 Hour General Elective:

Chapter 1: The Millennial Borrower

Chapter 2: Freddie Mac and the Affordable Housing Crisis

 

7 Hour SAFE CORE: Condo Lending, TILA RESPA Violations, LO Comp, FACTA,BSA/AML and Red Flags:

Chapter 1: RESPA Section 8-9 and AfBA

Chapter 2: TILA and Advertising

Chapter 3: FCRA and FACTA

Chapter 4: Fair Lending

Chapter 5: Mortgage Fraud – BSA/AML

Chapter 6: Reverse Mortgage – Home Equity Conversion Mortgages (HECM)

Chapter 7: Nontraditional Mortgage Loans

End of course group assessment

 

***This live webinar course includes only the 8 hours of federal CE material. If you need additional state education, that will need to be completed separately***

Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee. 

This course is in a live webinar format and requires the student to be active and pay attention the entire time. Control measures will be taken to ensure participation

NMLS Course - Webinar Format, the end of course assessment is a comprehensive case study discussion

Questions: webinar@MortgageEducators.com