Mortgage Industry Basis w/Randall Birk - Tuesday, August 16th @ 10 AM MT  - Register Here

2022 Live NMLS 7+1 (8 Total) Hour WEBINAR SAFE Continuing Education August 17th-24th - 2-Day
MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2022 Live NMLS 7+1 (8 Total) Hour WEBINAR SAFE Continuing Education August 17th-24th - 2-Day

NMLS Provider #1400062
7 Hour Course NMLS #13684
1 Hour Course Affordable Housing #13658
This Webinar will take place over the course of 2 days. You must attend both days to receive credit
Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee.
Available to anyone nationwide - Open to the Public
Special Pricing - no coupon codes allowed
$99.98
Discount
Tax amount
Description

 

August 17th will be taught by:

 

 

August 24th will be taught by:

 

 

To access your course, login to your My Courses section of your MEC account. You will be able to access your course one week prior to the start date.

Dates:  Wednesday, August 17th   |   Wednesday, August 24th

Time: 8 AM PT/ 9 AM MT/ 10 AM CT/ 11 AM ET

 

 

LIVE WEBINAR NMLS 7+1 Hour CE SAFE 2022 

  

This course fulfills the 7+1 Hour NMLS mortgage continuing education requirement for 2022 in a live webinar format. 


 

  

 

Course Content:

*Courses will be taught in the following order*

 

1 Hour General Elective:

Chapter 1: Deconstructing a Generation-Millennials

Chapter 2: Options for Borrower's and Upcoming Legislature

 

7 Hour SAFE CORE: Advertising, Credit, Fair Lending, RESPA, BSA/AML, Reverse and Non-QM Mortgage Products:

Chapter 1: RESPA Section 8-9 and AfBA

Chapter 2: TILA and Advertising

Chapter 3: FCRA and FACTA

Chapter 4: Fair Lending

Chapter 5: Mortgage Fraud – BSA/AML

Chapter 6: Reverse Mortgage – Home Equity Conversion Mortgages (HECM)

Chapter 7: Nontraditional Mortgage Loans

 

End of course group assessment

 

 

***This live webinar course includes only the 7+1 hours of federal CE material. If you need additional state education, those can be found HERE in an online format***

 

Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee. 

This course is in a live webinar format and requires the student to be active and pay attention the entire time. Control measures will be taken to ensure participation

NMLS Course - Webinar Format, the end of course assessment is a comprehensive case study discussion

Questions: webinars@MortgageEducators.com