MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2022 3 Hour PA SAFE PE Webinar December 5th 1:00 PM ET

NMLS Provider #1400062
3 Hour Course Pennsylvania #14161
Price includes the NMLS $4.50 banking fee.
Event open to the public
Special Pricing - no coupon codes allowed
$250.00
Discount
Tax amount
Description

 

 

 

 

 

To access your course, login to your My Courses section of your MEC account. You will be able to access your course one week prior to the start date.

Date:  Monday, December 5th

Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET

 (10AM PT / 11AM MT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET)

 

LIVE WEBINAR NMLS 3 Hour PA PE SAFE 2022 

  

This course fulfills the 3 Hour PA mortgage pre-licensing education requirement for 2022 in a live webinar format. 


 

  

 

Course Content:

*Courses will be taught in the following order*

  

3 Hour Pennsylvania Pre-Licensing Course:

Chapter 1: PA Department of Banking

Chapter 2: License Law & Regulation

Chapter 3: Compliance

Chapter 4: Disciplinary Action

End of course group assessment

 

 

***This live webinar course includes only the 3 hours of PA PE material. If you need additional state education, those can be found HERE in an online format***

 

Price includes the NMLS banking fee of $1.50 per hour. 

This course is in a live webinar format and requires the student to be active and pay attention the entire time. Control measures will be taken to ensure participation

NMLS Course - Webinar Format, the end of course assessment is a comprehensive case study discussion

Questions: webinars@MortgageEducators.com