MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2021 NMLS 2 Hour UT Live CE WEBINAR - October 13th

NMLS Provider #1400062
Course ID #12726
Price includes the NMLS banking fee.
Available to anyone nationwide - Open to the Public
Set price - NO COUPON CODES ALLOWED
$40.00
Discount
Tax amount
Description

LIVE WEBINAR - NMLS 2 Hour UT CE SAFE 2021

Enrollment is Open to the Public 

This course fulfills the UT 2-hour state specific NMLS continuing education requirement for 2021 in a live webinar format. 

LIMITED SEATING AVAILABLE - 

Class starts at 1 PM PT/ 2 PM MT/ 3 PM CT/ 4 PM ET

EMAIL Instructions will be sent out 2 days before the beginning of the webinar.

DATE:

October 13th

INSTRUCTOR:

Randall Birk

 

 

Course Content:

 

2 Hour UT Elective:

Chapter 1: Recent Changes, Targeted Solicitations, & Consumer Complaints

Chapter 2: Recent Disciplinary Actions

 

Credit Received - NMLS 2 Hour of Comprehensive State Specific Continuing Education for 2021

Must attend the entire course duration to receive credit.   

 

ORDER OVER THE PHONE 877-403-1428