MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2021 NMLS 1 Hour Idaho (ID) Live CE WEBINAR - October 20th

NMLS Provider #1400062
Course ID #12762
Price includes the NMLS banking fee.
Available to anyone nationwide - Open to the Public
Set price - NO COUPON CODES ALLOWED
$20.00
Discount
Tax amount
Description

LIVE WEBINAR - NMLS 1 Hour Idaho (ID) CE SAFE 2021

Enrollment is Open to the Public 

This course fulfills the WA 1-hour state specific NMLS continuing education requirement for 2021 in a live webinar format. 

LIMITED SEATING AVAILABLE - 

Class starts at 9 AM PT/ 10 AM MT/ 11 AM CT/ 12 PM ET

EMAIL Instructions will be sent out 2 days before the beginning of the webinar.

DATE:

October 20th

INSTRUCTOR:

Glenn Fernstrom

 

 

Course Content:

 

1 Hour Idaho Elective:

Chapter 1: Mortgage Loan Originators in ID

Chapter 2: Recent Enforcement & Fraud

 

Credit Received - NMLS 1 Hour of Comprehensive State Specific Idaho Continuing Education for 2021

Must attend the entire course duration to receive credit.   

 

ORDER OVER THE PHONE 877-403-1428