MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2021 Live NMLS 7+1 CA (8 Total) Hour WEBINAR SAFE Continuing Education July 9th

NMLS Provider #1400062
7 Hour Course NMLS #12663
1 Hour CA elective Course #12694
Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee.
Open to the Public - Sponsored by Julie Gregory with Angel Oak
Special Pricing - no coupon codes allowed
$75.00
Discount
Tax amount
Description

LIVE WEBINAR NMLS 7+1 Hour CA SAFE 2021 

This course fulfills the 8 Hour NMLS mortgage continuing education requirement for 2021 in a live webinar format. 

Open to the public. 

Class starts at 9 AM PT/ 10 AM MT/ 11 AM CT/ 12 PM ET

EMAIL Instructions will be sent out 2 days before the beginning of the webinar.

DATE:

Friday  - July 9th

INSTRUCTOR:

David Luna

 The class will be a total of 8 hours of CE

Sponsored by Julie Gregory with Angel Oak

Julie.Gregory@angeloakms.com

 

Course Content:

 

1 Hour California DFPI Elective:

Chapter 1: The New CA-DFPI & Proposition 19

Chapter 2: Recent Enforcement 

 

7 Hour SAFE CORE: Condo Lending, TILA RESPA Violations, LO Comp, FACTA,BSA/AML and Red Flags:

Chapter 1: TILA & RESPA Violations

Chapter 2: Unfair, Deceptive & Abusive Acts and Practices (UDAAPs)

Chapter 3: FACTA, BSA/AML & Mortgage Fraud

Chapter 4: ECOA, HMDA and Additional Violations

Chapter 5: Condominium Lending

Chapter 6: Industry Update for 2021

End of course group assessment

  

Additional state-specific elective hours are not included in the webinar but can be purchased separately.  

Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee. 

This course is in a live webinar format and requires the student to be active and pay attention the entire time. Control measures will be taken to ensure participation

NMLS Course - Webinar Format, the end of course assessment is a comprehensive case study discussion

Questions: webinar@MortgageEducators.com