MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2021 Live NMLS 7+1 (8 Total) Hour WEBINAR SAFE Continuing Education December 11th

NMLS Provider #1400062
7 Hour Course NMLS #12663
1 Hour Course Understanding Appraisals #12667
Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee.
Available to anyone nationwide - Open to the Public
Special Pricing - no coupon codes allowed
$95.00
Discount
Tax amount
Description

LIVE WEBINAR NMLS 7+1 Hour CE SAFE 2021 

This course fulfills the 8 Hour NMLS mortgage continuing education requirement for 2021 in a live webinar format. 

LIMITED SEATING AVAILABLE - 

Class starts at 6 AM PT/ 7 AM MT/ 8 AM CT/ 9 AM ET

EMAIL Instructions will be sent out 2 days before the beginning of the webinar.

DATE:

Saturday - December 11th

INSTRUCTOR:

Randall Birk

 The class will be a total of 8 hours of CE

 

Course Content:

 

1 Hour General Elective:

Chapter 1: Understanding Appraisals

 

7 Hour SAFE CORE: Condo Lending, TILA RESPA Violations, LO Comp, FACTA,BSA/AML and Red Flags:

Chapter 1: TILA & RESPA Violations

Chapter 2: Unfair, Deceptive & Abusive Acts and Practices (UDAAPs)

Chapter 3: FACTA, BSA/AML & Mortgage Fraud

Chapter 4: ECOA, HMDA and Additional Violations

Chapter 5: Condominium Lending

Chapter 6: Industry Update for 2021

End of course group assessment

  

Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee. 

This course is in a live webinar format and requires the student to be active and pay attention the entire time. Control measures will be taken to ensure participation

NMLS Course - Webinar Format, the end of course assessment is a comprehensive case study discussion

Questions: webinar@MortgageEducators.com