MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2021 Live 2 DAY WEBINAR - NMLS 20 Hour S.A.F.E. Comprehensive Pre-licensure Course Bundle With Test Prep March 12th-13th

2-Day, 2020 20 hour live webinar comprehensive course bundle
Includes a 1-year CAMP membership & 2 hour CA DFPI state requirement.
NMLS Provider ID# 1400062 NMLS Course ID: 5959
March 12th and 13th - 2 day
Set discounted price no coupon codes.
Open to the public.
No image set
$250.00
Discount $-100.00
Tax amount
Description

This course has been approved by the NMLS to fulfill the 20 hours of Pre-Licensure Education requirement outlined in the SAFE Act for mortgage loan originators and brokers. 

NMLS Course #5959, NMLS Provider # 1400062  

NO COUPON CODES ALLOWED

Course is taught by Kevin Casey and sponsored by CAMP California Association of Mortgage Professionals. 

This course is spread over 2 days (Friday and Saturday) from:

8:00 AM to 6:00 PM PT

9:00 AM to 7:00 PM MT

10:00 AM to 8:00 PM CT

11:00 AM to 9:00 PM ET

March 12th and 13th

This course will be taught as an online Webinar course format. The course is spread over 3 days. Students must be present for each day in it's entirety to receive credit for the course. If you have any questions please contact 20hour@mortgageeducators.com. This course does not include any additional state-specific hours. If you are in one of the 28 states that require specific state hours please be advised that those hours will need to be completed in addition to this course.

The 2 hour CA DFPI state requirement is included in the course.

Some States do require additional State Elective Hours. Click Here to see if your state has more hoursThe 20 Hr. course does not include any additional state hours. "State hours" are applicable in these states  AZ, CA-DBO, CO, CT, DC, FL, HI, ID, MI, MD, MA, MS, MT, NC, NE, NH, NM, NJ, NY, NV, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, UT, VT, WA, and WV.

comprehensive national test prep course with the uniform state content (USC) component is included in this bundle. Over 1,000 practice questions along with additional study materials will be loaded into your account upon purchase.