MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2020 Live Webinar - 7+1 Hr. CA-DBO CE - October 28th

Provider ID#1400062
Course approval 7 Hour #11666
1 Hour CA-DBO #11661
Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee.
Live Webinar - Open to the Public
$79.98
Discount
Tax amount
Description

LIVE WEBINAR NMLS 7+1 Hour CA-DBO SAFE 2020 

This course fulfills the 2020 8 Hour NMLS mortgage continuing education requirement for CA in a live webinar format. This particular webinar has been discounted.

LIMITED SEATING AVAILABLE 

EMAIL Instructions will be sent out 2 days before the beginning of the webinar.

DATE:

Wednesday, October 28th

INSTRUCTOR:

David Luna

CLASS START TIME:

9 AM PT/ 10 AM MT/ 11 AM CT/ 12 PM ET

 

Course Content:

1 Hour CA-DBO Elective:

Chapter 1: California Financial Information Privacy Act (FIPA)

Chapter 2: California Consumer Protection Act (CCPA)

7 Hour National Portion:

Chapter 1: Common Violations on the Loan Estimate and Closing Disclosure

Chapter 2: Privacy Policies and Required Disclosures

Chapter 3: Other Common Violations

Chapter 4: Regulations Supporting Ethical Behavior

Chapter 5: Fair Lending

Chapter 6: Mortgage Fraud

Chapter 7: Construction Loans

End of Course Assessment: The end of course assessment will consist of a case study with questions answered together as a class.  

 

State-specific elective hours are not included in the webinar but can be purchased separately.  

Click here for State-Specific Electives

Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee. 

This course is in a live webinar format and requires the student to be active and pay attention the entire time. Control measures will be taken to ensure participation. 

NMLS Course - Webinar Format, the end of course assessment is a comprehensive case study discussion. 

Questions: webinar@MortgageEducators.com