MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2020 Live CE WEBINAR - NMLS 7+1 Hour Continuing Education - October 14th

Are you a NAPMW Member?
NMLS Provider #1400062
Course approval 7 Hour #11666
1 Hour General Elective #11745
Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee.
Available to anyone nationwide - Open to the Public.
Special NAPMW Pricing - NO COUPON CODES ALLOWED
$70.00
Discount
Tax amount
Are you a NAPMW Member?
Description

LIVE WEBINAR NMLS 7+1 Hour Continuing Education SAFE 2020 

Thank you to NAPMW for sponsoring this class!

This course fulfills the 8 Hour and NMLS mortgage continuing education requirement for 2020 in a live webinar format.

EMAIL Instructions will be sent out 2 days before the beginning of the webinar.

 

DATE:

Wednesday, October 14th

INSTRUCTOR:

David Luna

CLASS START TIME:

6 AM Pacific Time/ 7 AM MT/

8 AM CT/ 9 AM ET

 

 

Course Content:

1 Hour General Elective:


Chapter 1: The Self-Employed Borrower

 

7 Hour National Portion:

Chapter 1: Common Violations on the Loan Estimate and Closing Disclosure

Chapter 2: Privacy Policies and Required Disclosures

Chapter 3: Other Common Violations

Chapter 4: Regulations Supporting Ethical Behavior

Chapter 5: Fair Lending

Chapter 6: Mortgage Fraud

Chapter 7: Construction Loans

End of Course Assessment: The end of course assessment will consist of a case study with questions answered together as a class.   

 

Click Here for Additional State-Specific Electives

Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee. 

This course is in a live webinar format and requires the student to be active and pay attention the entire time. Control measures will be taken to ensure participation

NMLS Course - Webinar Format, the end of course assessment is a comprehensive case study discussion

Questions: webinar@MortgageEducators.com