MEC Corporate offices will be closed Friday, July 3 for Independence Day. Please email support@mortgageeducators.com for any support needs.

Your course access/progress will not be affected.

2020 Live NMLS 7 Hour WEBINAR SAFE Continuing Education July 21st
MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2020 Live NMLS 7 Hour WEBINAR SAFE Continuing Education July 21st

NMLS Provider #1400062
Course approval 7 Hour #11666
Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee.
Available to anyone nationwide - Open to the Public.
$75.00
Discount
Tax amount
Description

 

LIVE WEBINAR NMLS 7 Hour SAFE 2020 

This course fulfills the 7 Hour NMLS mortgage continuing education requirement for 2020 in a live webinar format. This particular webinar has been discounted.

LIMITED SEATING AVAILABLE 

EMAIL Instructions will be sent out 2 days before the beginning of the webinar.

DATE:

Tuesday, July 21st

INSTRUCTOR:

Marve Stockert

CLASS START TIME:

6:10 AM PST/ 7:10 AM MST/ 8:10 AM CST/ 9:10 AM EST

 

 

Course Content:

 

7 Hour National Portion:

Chapter 1: Common Violations on the Loan Estimate and Closing Disclosure

Chapter 2: Privacy Policies and Required Disclosures

Chapter 3: Other Common Violations

Chapter 4: Regulations Supporting Ethical Behavior

Chapter 5: Fair Lending

Chapter 6: Mortgage Fraud

Chapter 7: Construction Loans

End of Course Assessment: The end of course assessment will consist of a case study with questions answered together as a class.  

 

State-specific elective hours are not included in the webinar but can be purchased separately.  

Click here for State-Specific Electives

Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee. 

This course is in a live webinar format and requires the student to be active and pay attention the entire time. Control measures will be taken to ensure participation

NMLS Course - Webinar Format, the end of course assessment is a comprehensive case study discussion

Questions: webinar@MortgageEducators.com