ATTENTION ALL MEC STUDENTS - Course access will continue during this time despite COVID-19. MEC customer support will continue operations as normal.

Click here for MEC's update on COVID-19

2020 Live NMLS 7+1 (8 Total) Hour WEBINAR SAFE Continuing Education June 9th
MyMEC

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?

 x 

Cart empty

2020 Live NMLS 7+1 (8 Total) Hour WEBINAR SAFE Continuing Education June 9th

NMLS Provider #1400062
Course approval 7 Hour #11666
Self-Employed Borrower #11745
Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee.
Available to anyone nationwide - Open to the Public.
$64.98
Discount
Tax amount
Description

 

LIVE WEBINAR NMLS 7+1 Hour SAFE 2020 

This course fulfills the 8 Hour NMLS mortgage continuing education requirement for 2020 in a live webinar format. This particular webinar has been discounted.

LIMITED SEATING AVAILABLE 

EMAIL Instructions will be sent out 2 days before the beginning of the webinar.

DATE:

Tuesday, June 9th

INSTRUCTOR:

Andrew Conner

CLASS START TIME:

8 AM PST/ 9 AM MST/ 10 AM CST/ 11 AM EST

 

Instructor Bio

Course Content:

1 Hour General Elective:

Chapter 1: The Self-Employed Borrower 

7 Hour National Portion:

Chapter 1: Common Violations on the Loan Estimate and Closing Disclosure

Chapter 2: Privacy Policies and Required Disclosures

Chapter 3: Other Common Violations

Chapter 4: Regulations Supporting Ethical Behavior

Chapter 5: Fair Lending

Chapter 6: Mortgage Fraud

Chapter 7: Construction Loans

End of Course Assessment: The end of course assessment will consist of a case study with questions answered together as a class.  

 

State-specific elective hours are not included in the webinar but can be purchased separately.  

Click here for State-Specific Electives

Price includes the NMLS $12 banking fee. 

This course is in a live webinar format and requires the student to be active and pay attention the entire time. Control measures will be taken to ensure participation

NMLS Course - Webinar Format, the end of course assessment is a comprehensive case study discussion

Questions: webinar@MortgageEducators.com